1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

denied

Discussion in 'Public Garbage Bin' started by mikhail911, March 15, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mikhail911

mikhail911 Full Member

Hello, I and some other people (d22552000, coolcast2, h3ll_f1r3) have started a website (steam hacking)

It is brand new, and there are very few members. We are working on an AWESOME steam-type client that will let you play all steam games on all servers LEGALLY. It currently costs money, and it is still in its alpha stages of development, but it is almost complete. :D No joke.

I would like to affiliate with freesteam as I believe that we can learn off of each other, and all of us would benefit.

The client name will be "GamePipe". XD

I can't wait to hear a response! :D

2. Qbeck

Qbeck FS Member

sounds cool, but i'm just a member :)
    just giving out an opinion

3. Ray

Ray Im a Pro?

mikhaili911 put your url's as real urls ;). And not jsut as text :D. btw. why is the forum reffering at another website/forum? Isnt it on the same Server? uhm... How bad.

4. mikhail911

mikhail911 Full Member

i wont be insulted by
    XD

like i said, it is very new, and the domain isnt working well, so we are forwarding it to another hoster. It is a promising forum, not successful forum. ;)

GOOD url: Underground Home OR click here OR Log In OR click here for the forum XD

Better? :D

5. coolcast

coolcast Donator

Thanks mike for doing this I'm one the admins there along with mikhail :D

6. mikhail911

mikhail911 Full Member

yep, i just decided that i might as well help both freesteam and brokenvalve develop some more... what can i say... XD

7. BlinkY

BlinkY Pork is not a Verb

rite, i'll believe it when i see it =)

8. mikhail911

mikhail911 Full Member

well, dont beleive it. Ray registered on my forums, and when the client is released, he will be one of the first to use it. Ask him then. XD