Garrycool345 Stand Alone games... *Updated Daily*

garrycool345

FS Member
Garrycool345 Stand Alone games... Starcraft II WIngs Of Liberty

THE PASSWORD IS boxxers
These link aren't mine... You can thank the person who let me use his link by downloading this
MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service
IF YOU HAVE FIREFOX download this to make your browser donwload files faster https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/9825/

HI IM A NEWBIE... BUT I can UPLOAD STANDALONE GAMES!!
Programs that must be used:
Winrar
(Possibly) 7-zip

HERE ARE THE GAMES

Starcraft II Wings Of Liberty
tweaked.jpg

Password is tooth

How to install:
1-download now or download later?
2-Since no crack has been released, I leave that decision to you

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7
Part 8

CRACK
Crack #2

Only Works for Vista and Windows 7...direct x 10 only
Just Cause 2
r0p1rq.jpg

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
1. Extract iso with winrar or 7-zip
2. mount iso to any virtual cd program
3. install the game
4. copy crack over game directory
5. play and enjoy

Prince of Persia Forgotten Sands
2zhpo3o.jpg

part1
part2
part3
Crack- Crack
1. Extract files with winrar or 7-zip
2. double click setup.exe
3. install the game
4. place crack over game directory
Place the .dll file in the game directory if missing..

Sniper Ghost Warrior
rh026c.jpg

part1
part2
2. mount iso to any virtual cd programs
3. install the game
4. play and enjoy
Fix for English Text
sniper fix
PUT THESE FILES IN C/Games/Sniper Ghost Warrior/Game

Transformers War For Cybertron
fyo8s5.jpg

part1
part2
part3
part4
part5
1.Extract iso with winrar or 7-zip
2. mount iso to any virtual cd programs
3. install the game
4. play and enjoy

Alpha Protocol
fv8l0o.jpg

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
CRACK FIX
2. First mount the first Alpha Protocol
3.Installing the game