Source SDK + SDK Base [ 20th June 2008 ]

WorldWarIII

[ Respected ]
Code:
http://rapidshare.com/files/123856727/SourceSDK_-_www.FreeSteam.org.rar.html
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=97N3Q5FJ

Enjoy :)

Source SDK + SDK Base [ Latest ]

Can anybody make a separate download so i can download the source sdk and base in 2 parts?Because in rapidshare i don't have premium account,and in megaupload i can't download it.I need those files BAD!!!

how do i use these files once iv got them sorry for the noob ? but im new to all this i put them in the steam apps folder am i supposed to put them some were else

I cant get Zombie Panic or Zombie Master to work online can someone PLEASE help me.

every time i try to launch it in a craked launcher or what ever it gives me an error saying it cant fine my gameinfo.txt

Can anybody make a separate download so i can download the source sdk and base in 2 parts?Because in rapidshare i don't have premium account,and in megaupload i can't download it.I need those files BAD!!!

ME TOOOOO!!!!11111!!11!!! Seriously... we need a 2 or more part version... Its real useful for those with those who have no premiums...

Anyone has a proper version of this?
I downloaded this twice and both times the files were corrupted =S
I really need it...
Thanks to whoever can help.

Please help i got this over and over put it in the right folder but when i launch it from steam it doesnt work yes my steam is cracked oh and also i had source and it worked fine it just stoped working i dont know what to do please help if you can

Thanks man

Outta the subject:
I feel like an idiot i see all these stuff and i only want this xD
but anyways i look over other things xP